go back
Monomyth: Separation

a cctrax selection Download album  Size157.40MB
YouTube use not permitted


Label:Dusted Wax Kingdom            
Tags:Trip Hop
Licensehttps://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0  more info

Dusted Wax Kingdom  (Label) says:

1. Call To Adventure (Intro)
2. God Moves
3. Grainy Daze
4. Refusal To Call (Skit)
5. Awake
6. Blow You Out of The Frame
7. Threshold Guardian (Skit)
8. Database Doom
9. Before You Leave
10. Cut Up Music
11. Throwback
12. Supernatural Aid (Skit)
13. Aim For Change
14. Luiz Ville Groove (feat. Hugo Kant)
15. Crystals
16. Hex
17. Listen To My Heart Beat
18. Crossing The Threshold (Skit)
19. Rum Rules
20. Rhodes Home (feat. Alfie Grieve)
21. Edit The King
22. Belly of The Whale (Outro)

Earlier/Later releases by Frenic

Present And CorrectPresent And Correct
2012    0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5