go back


Tags:Hip Hop
Licensehttps://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0  more info

blocSonic  (Label) says:

It’s an honor for me to present to you The Impossebulls, a hip-hop group that first formed when, in 2000, Public Enemy’s Chuck D reached out to fans to collaborate on a new song about the coming demise of major record labels. “We Don’t Need You” was the name of that song and it was the start of first virtual rapp squad.

Incredibly, they’ve now made their way here to be part of the blocSonic fam along with members C-Doc and LOWdown! Coming April 16th is their premiere blocSonic album release, “Made by History (Decade One: 2000-2010)”, a compilation overview of this truly great hip-hop group’s oeuvre, thus far. If you’re a fan of that classic boom bap hip-hop sound, then you do not want to sleep on The Impossebulls! While waiting for the album to drop I’ve got the first single for you.

Although the line-up has changed over the years, The Impossebulls, as found on the forthcoming “Made by History (Decade One: 2000-2010)”, are Marcus J, Tirade, Chuck D, DJ President Ike, DJ Def Chad, C-Doc, Mportd Flows, Kyle Jason, 2DN, Pvt Militant, Jeff 10 as Bigg Jimm Slaade, Xeno, Dels Digglah & Wildman Steve.

Earlier/Later releases by The Impossebulls

Enemy Among UsEnemy Among Us
2013    2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5